Staff & Board


J.H. Snider


Micah Altman
Director of Research, Program on Information Science for the MIT Libraries, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

David Farrell
Professor of Politics, University College Dublin

Oliver Hall
Director,  Center for Competitive Democracy

Robert Martineau
Professor of Law, Emeritus, University of Cincinnati

J.H. Snider

Solon Snider
Musical Director, Yale Whiffenpoofs

Terra Snider
Executive Director, Start School Later

Board Emeritus

Carol Beach
Former Speech Writer, First Lady Hillary Clinton

Gerald Benjamin
Professor of Political Science, State University of New York (SUNY)

Christopher Bopst
Partner,  Goldberg Segalla LLP

Peter J. Galie
Professor of Political Science, Emeritus, Canisius College

Paul Hyland
Chief Technology Officer, Editorial Projects in Education

Sheila Krumholz, Secretary of the Board
Executive Director, Center for Responsive Politics

Christopher Sands
Senior Fellow, Hudson Institute

Chris Spence
Director of Technology Strategy and Programs, National Democratic Institute